People

Principal Investigator

Yannick Jacob

yannick.jacob@yale.edu

   



Research Associate

Chantal LeBlanc

chantal.leblanc@yale.edu



Laboratory Assistant 

Ewa Chodakowski  

ewa.chodakowski@yale.edu 



Post-Doctoral Associates 

Axel Poulet 

pouletaxel@gmail.com

https://github.com/PouletAxel           

Jie Dong  

jie.dong@yale.edu

Jimi Miller

jimi.miller@yale.edu

Benoit mermaz

benoit.mermaz@yale.edu

Geoffrey Thomson 

geoffrey.thomson@yale.edu

g-thomson.com

VALENTIN JOLY

valentin.joly@yale.edu

https://vjoly.net


Graduate Students     

Emma Corcoran 

emma.corcoran@yale.edu

Lauren Dickinson

Lauren.dickinson@yale.edu

Yi-Chun Huang

yi-chun.huang@yale.edu

Wenxin Yuan

wenxin.yuan@yale.edu


Undergraduate Students

Josefina Mendez

josefina.mendez@yale.edu

Anthony Sarkiss

anthony.sarkiss@yale.edu

Mia Arias Tsang

mia.ariastsang@yale.edu



Lab Alumni

Franziska Langhammer

Visiting student

Allison Song 

Undergraduate Student           

Yamile  Lozano

Undergraduate Student     

Gonzalo Villarino

Post-doctoral Associate